ACDC Back In Black Vinyl Record

Back in Black is the seventh studio album from ACDC released in 1980.

  • Back in Black
  • Hells Bells
  • Shoot to Thrill
  • Givin the Dog a bone
  • What do you do for money honey
  • Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  • Let me put my love into you
  • You Shook Me all night long
  • Shake a leg
  • Have a drink on me