Vinyl Records

Thee Oh Sees - A Weird Exits

A weird exits is the seventeenth album released by Thee Oh Sees released on 12th of August 2016. 

Side 1 

  • Dead Man's Gun
  • Ticklish Warrior
  • Jammed Entrance

Side 2

  • Plastic Plant
  • Gelatinous Cube
  • Unwrap the Fiend Pt. 2

Side 3

  • Crawl Out from the Fall Out
  • The Axis


1 item left

Thanks for your interest in Vinyl Records. This product is available for purchase by contacting us or visiting us in store.

Buy Offline: Contact Us