Vinyl Records

ZZ Top - Tres Hombres Green

Tres Hombres meaning three brothers is the third album from ZZ Top. This was named in the top 500 greatest albums of all time by rolling stone magazine. Limited edition green vinyl

Side 1

  • Waitin' for the Bus
  • Jesus Just Left Chicago
  • Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  • Master of Sparks
  • Hot, Blue and Righteous

Side 2

  • Move Me on Down the Line
  • Precious and Grace
  • La Grange
  • Shiek
  • Have You Heard



Thanks for your interest in Vinyl Records. This product is available for purchase by contacting us or visiting us in store.

Buy Offline: Contact Us

Notify me when this product is available: