Vinyl Records

Thundamentals - Everyone We Know

Released in 2017 the Australian group from the Blue Mountains, have made waves in the Hip Hop scene. 


  1. Everyone We Know 
  2. Sally 
  3. Reebok Pumps 
  4. Never Say Never 
  5. Deja Vu 
  6. Think About It 
  7. Wovles 
  8. Ignorance Is Bliss 
  9. My Friends Say 
  10. Wyle Out Year 
  11. Milk & Honey 
  12. Blue Balloons (B.B's Song) 
  13. Open Letter 
  14. Heard It On The Low 
  15. 21 Grams
1 item left

Thanks for your interest in Vinyl Records. This product is available for purchase by contacting us or visiting us in store.

Buy Offline: Contact Us