Vinyl Records

Straight Outta Compton - Various Artists

Including all the hit records from the motion picture "Straight Outta Compton". This record features hits from N.W.A, Snoop Dogg, Funkadelic and more. The perfect record for any N.W.A or Hip Hop fan. 

1: N.W.A. Straight Outta Compton
2: Parliament Flash Light
3: Eazy-E We Want Eazy
4: N.W.A. Gangsta Gangsta
5: Funkadelic (Not Just) Knee Deep
6: Eazy-E The Boyz-N-The Hood
7: Roy Ayers Ubiquity Everybody Loves The Sunshine
8: N.W.A. Dopeman (Remix)
9: N.W.A. F*** Tha Police
10: N.W.A. Express Yourself
11: Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame Weak At The Knees
12: N.W.A. Quiet On Tha Set
13: N.W.A. 8 Ball (Remix)
14: Ice Cube The N**** Ya Love To Hate
15: N.W.A. Real N*****
16: Ice Cube No Vaseline
17: Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang

Thanks for your interest in Vinyl Records. This product is available for purchase by contacting us or visiting us in store.

Buy Offline: Contact Us

Notify me when this product is available: