Rufus Du Sol - Solace LP Record

RÜFÜS is an indie dance group from Sydney, Australia. Consisting of Jon George, Tyrone Lindqvist and James Hunt. Solace is the latest album from the trio released in October 2018. Peaking at number 2 on the Aria Chart, Solace is a unique listening experience combining electronic sounds with a smooth indie feel. 


  • Treat You Better

  • Eyes

  • New Sky

  • Lost In My Mind

  • No Place

  • All I’ve Got

  • Underwater

  • Solace

  • Another Life