Vinyl Records

Nirvana - In Utero

In Utero is the third and final studio album by American rock band Nirvana, released on September 21, 1993, by DGC Records. Nirvana intended for the record to diverge significantly from the polished, refined production of its previous album, Nevermind.

A1 Serve The Servants
A2 Scentless Apprentice
A3 Heart-Shaped Box
A4 Rape Me 2:49
A5 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle 
A6 Dumb
B1 Very Ape 
B2 Milk It 
B3 Pennyroyal Tea 
B4 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter 
B5 Tourette's 
B6 All Apologies

3 items left

Thanks for your interest in Vinyl Records. This product is available for purchase by contacting us or visiting us in store.

Buy Offline: Contact Us