Lamb of God HourGlass Vinyl

Authorised Dealer | Sydney - Northern Beaches

Lamb of God

Australian Wide Delivery || Pick up In Store

Safe and Secure
Full Australian Manufacturers Warranty
Shipped with Tracking

American express Master Paypal Visa


Lamb of God Vinyl Box Set

All 6 Lamb of God Studio albums for the first time on 180-gsm vinyl in a linen wrapped collectors box.

Includes  Burn the Priest, New American Gospe, As The Palaces Burn, Ashes of the Wake, Sarcrament and Wrath