Vinyl Records

Kings of Leon - Only by the Night

Only by the night is the fourth studio album from Kings of Leon, which includes their smash hits "sex on fire" and "use somebody".

  • Side 1
  • Closer
  • Crawl
  • Sex on fire

Side 2

  • Use Somebody
  • Manhattan
  • Revelry
  • 17

Side 3

  • Notion
  • I want you
  • Be Somebody

Side 4 

  • Cold Desert
  • Frontier City

Thanks for your interest in Vinyl Records. This product is available for purchase by contacting us or visiting us in store.

Buy Offline: Contact Us