Vinyl Records

Diana Ross - Diana

Diana Ross is a 1976 album by Diana Ross for the Motown label, her second self-titled LP. It reached #5 in the USA (4 R&B).

The album was Ross' biggest-selling album since 1973's Touch Me in the Morning and the first of Ross' albums since her debut. It reached #5 on the US Billboard 200 album chart, #4 on the US Billboard R&B Album Chart and the Top 5 in the UK, where it was awarded a Gold disc for sales in excess of 100,000 copies.

Two of the singles taken from Diana Ross became #1 hits: "Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)", and the disco anthem, "Love Hangover".

1. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To) 
2. I Thought It Took A Little Time
3. Love Hangover
4. Kiss Me Now 
5. You're Good My Child 
6. One Love In My Lifetime 
7. Ain't Nothin' But A Maybe
8. After You 
9. Smile

2 items left

Thanks for your interest in Vinyl Records. This product is available for purchase by contacting us or visiting us in store.

Buy Offline: Contact Us