Vinyl Records

Mura Masa - Mura Masa

The self-titled album debut album for the Electronic Hip Hop Music producer. Featuring Charli XCX, A$AP Rocky and more. This is one giant collaboration. 



1: Messy Love 
2: Nuggets (Ft. Bonzai)
3: Love$ick (Ft. A$AP Rocky)
4: 1 Night (Ft. Charli XCX)
5: All Around the World (Ft. Desiigner) 
6: give me The ground
7: What If I Go? (Ft. Bonzai) 
8: Firefly (Ft. NAO) 
9: NOTHING ELSE! (Ft. Jamie Lidell) 
10: Helpline (Ft. Tom Tripp) 
11: Second 2 None (Ft. Christine and the Queens)
12: Who Is It Gonna B (Ft. A. K. Paul) 
13: Blu (Ft. Damon Albarn)

Thanks for your interest in Vinyl Records. This product is available for purchase by contacting us or visiting us in store.

Buy Offline: Contact Us